CHURCH EVENTS

JUNE 2021
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, June 2
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 3
    Ladies Bible Study  (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 6
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, June 9
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 10
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 13
    Morning Communion Service (10:30)
    Special Speaker:  Tom Potter
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, June 16
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 17
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Saturday, June 19
    Church Work Day (8:30 AM – Noon)
  • Sunday, June 20
    Father’s Day
    Special Speaker:  LongView Camp
    Sunday School Classes (9:30 AM)
    (Mixed Adults/Teens/Kids)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    No PM Service
  • Wednesday, June 23
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 24
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 27
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, June 29
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, June 30
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
JULY 2021
  • Sunday, July 4
    Sunday School (9:30 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    NO Evening Service
  • Wednesday, July 7
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Sunday, July 11
    Morning Communion Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, July 14
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Sunday, July 18
    Morning Service (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
    Grad Fellowship (6:00 PM) (Cake will be served)
  • Monday, July 19 – Saturday, July 24
    LongView Camp for Juniors (3-6 grade)
  • Tuesday, July 20
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, July 21
    Quarterly Business Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Sunday, July 25
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, July 26 – Saturday, July 31
    LongView Camp for Teens (7-12 grade)
  • Wednesday, July 28
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)