CHURCH EVENTS

APRIL 2021
  • Sunday, April 4
    Easter Breakfast (9:30 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    No Evening Service
  • Wednesday, April 7
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, April 8
    Ladies Bible Study Begins (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, April 11
    Morning Communion Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
    Teen Fellowship (6:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, April 14
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, April 15
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, April 18
    Morning Service (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, April 20
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 21
    Quarterly Business Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, April 22
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, April 25
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, April 28
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, April 29
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
MAY 2021
  • Sunday, May 2
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, May 5
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday,┬áMay 6
    Ladies Bible Study Begins (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, May 9
    Mother’s Day
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, May 12
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, May 13
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, May 16
    Morning Communion Service (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, May 18
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, May 19
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, May 20
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, May 23
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, May 26
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, May 27
    Ladies Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, May 30
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)