CHURCH EVENTS

october 2020
  • Thursday, October 1
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, October 4
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Special Speaker:  Jim Mitchell
  • Wednesday, October 7
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, October 8
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Friday-Saturday, October 9-10
    Ladies’ Retreat at LongView Camp
    Friday Registration (4-6:00 pm)
    Friday Dinner (6:00 PM)
    Saturday Ending Time (4:00 PM)
  • Sunday, October 11
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Communion
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, October 14
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, October 15
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, October 18
    Morning Service (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, October 20
    Deacons’ Meeting (6:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, October 21
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, October 22
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday-Wednesday, October 25-28
    Special Meetings with The Coffeys
    Sunday: 10:30 & 5:00 Services
    Monday: PM Service 6:30
    Tuesday: PM Service 6:30
    Wednesday: Dinner 5:30; Family Fun 6:00;         and Gospel Message 6:30
NOVEMBER 2020
  • Sunday, November 1
    Daylight Savings Ends (Set Clocks Back)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, November 3
    Election Day
  • Wednesday, November 4
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, November 5
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  •  Sunday, November 8
    Morning Communion Service (10:30 AM)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, November 11
    Veteran’s Day
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, November 12
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, November 15
    Morning Service (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, November 17
    Deacons’ Meeting (6:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, November 18
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, November 19
    Ladies’ Bible Study at Church (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, November 22
    Special Speaker, Tim Tanner from Campus Bible Fellowship (10:30)
    Evening Bible Study/Kids’ Choir (5:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, November 24
    Thanksgiving Service (7:00 PM)