CHURCH EVENTS

MAY 2022
  • Sunday, May 1
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday, May 4
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
  • Sunday, May 8
    Mother’s Day
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning  Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
  • Sunday, May 15
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Communion Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Tuesday, May 17
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, May 18
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
  • Thursday, May 19
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, May 22
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday,  May 25
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
  • Thursday, May 26
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  •  Sunday, May 29
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Monday, May 30
    Memorial Day
JUNE 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 2
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 5
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday, June 8
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 9
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 12
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning  Communion Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday, June 15
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 16
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 19
    Father’s Day
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Tuesday, June 21
    Deacons’ Meeting
  • Wednesday, June 22
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 23
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)
  • Sunday, June 26
    Sunday School (9:15 AM)
    Morning Service (10:30 AM)
    Video Series/Kids’ Choir (11:30 AM)
  • Wednesday,  June 29
    Choir Practice (6:15 PM)
    Bible Study/Prayer Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Thursday, June 30
    Ladies’ Bible Study (9:30 AM)